North America

  UNITED STATES

Pactimo LLC
6535 South Dayton Street, Suite 3005
Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA
See Map / Driving Directions
T: +1 303 790 7807
Customer Service
+1 877 291 6238
pactimoshop-cs@pactimo.com
Custom Customer Service
+1 800 801 9869
custom-cs@pactimo.com

Europe

  UNITED KINGDOM

DigDeep Coaching Ltd.
(a Pactimo Custom Apparel Partner)
Online Store Assistance
+44 28 9082 3627
customerservice-uk@pactimo.com
Custom Apparel Assistance
+44 028 9082 3627
infoUK-IRL@pactimo.com
  IRELAND
DigDeep Coaching Ltd.
(a Pactimo Custom Apparel Partner)
The Mount
2 Woodstock Link
Belfast BT6 8DD
Online Store Assistance
+44 028 9073 0179
customerservice-uk@pactimo.com
Custom Apparel Assistance
+44 203 5147230
infoUK-IRL@pactimo.com
  GERMANY
European Service Contact for Pactimo LLC
Black Forest Connection Distribution OHG
Höfener Str. 5a
D – 79199 Kirchzarten
T:   +49 7661 98355 – 0
F:   +49 7661 98355 – 5
Email: service-eu@pactimo.com

For an in-person presentation, please contact the Regional Sales Rep closest to you.

Dave Callender
Southern California
pactimo.edc@gmail.com
Brian Forbes
Phoenix, Arizona     
bforbes30@yahoo.com
Rich Smott
Chicago, Illinois
rjsmott@gmail.com
Joey Brown
Atlanta, Georgia
velogeorgia@gmail.com
Mark McCormack
Boston, Massachusetts
markjmccormack@verizon.net
Joe Hydrick
Northeast Regional Sales Rep.
jhydrick@pactimo.com
Lorri Lee Lown
Northern California
lorri@velogirls.com
Dana Mellerio
McLean, Virginia
mellerio98@gmail.com
Matthew Erchull
New York Sales Rep.
merchull@gmail.com
Mark Lecy
St. Paul, Minneapolis
mark.lecy@gmail.com
Brandon Elliott
Portland Area Sales Rep.
info@ridepnw.com
Michael Roecklein
Oakland Area Sales Rep.
mroecklein@gmail.com